Login

Term Dates 2018/19

Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Opens for staff Monday 3 September – Friday 26 October
Opens for students Wednesday 5 September – Thursday 25 October
Holiday Days Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Opens for staff Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December
Opens for students Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December
Holiday Days Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January
SPRING TERM 2019
Opens for staff Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February
Opens for students Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February
Holiday Days Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Opens for staff Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April
Opens for students Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April
Holiday Days Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April
SUMMER TERM 2019
Open for staff Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May
Open for students Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May
May Day Monday 6 May
Holiday Days Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Open for staff Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July
Open for students Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July
Holiday Days Monday 22 July - Friday 31 August

STAFF ONLY
Flexi Days
Friday 26 October 2018
Monday 22 July 2019
Inset Days – Training Days
Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Monday 7 January 2019